Head Teacher Chair of Governors Vice Chair
Paula Strachan Margaret Price Adam Lynch Brown
Foundation Governors Parent Governor Staff Governor
Fr. Greg Price
Hayley Anthony
Darren Moss
Vacancies x 3
Carmen Miclea


Fiona Lindsay


Correspondence for the Chair of Governors should be sent to: Margaret Price, St Teresa’s RC Primary School, Harris Street, Darlington, County Durham, DL1 4NL